Thursday, October 01

Thursday, October 01

Good morning, book friends! If you came across a portal to another land would you go through? I’ve always loved the idea of visiting some new whimsical land, so I would most definitely take my chances if the opportunity presented itself to me.

The @owlcratejr October box, EPIC QUESTS is now available for purchase or subscription. The book of the month is the first in a new portal fantasy series inspired by traditional Indigenous stories, and it’s an own voices story!! This box is perfect for fans of The Hobbit, Narnia, and Phillip Pullman. You can use my code BYTHESEA15 to save 15% off your first Owlcrate Jr. box🧡

Leave a Reply